2020 Tournament Schedule

Sun 19 Apr

Valley High Open

Valley High
Sunday, April 19, 2020 | flight order A
Register

Sun 3 May

Viroqua Hills Open

Viroqua Hills Golf Club
Sunday, May 3, 2020 | flight order B
Register

Sun 17 May

Cedar Valley Open

Cedar Valley Golf Course
Sunday, May 17, 2020 | flight order C
Register

Sat 30 May

River Run Open

River Run Golf Course
Saturday, May 30, 2020 | flight order D
Register

Sun 7 Jun

Castle Mound Open

Drugan's Castle Mound Golf Course
Sunday, June 7, 2020 | flight order A
Register

Sun 28 Jun

Cedar Creek Open

The Golf Club at Cedar Creek
Sunday, June 28, 2020 | flight order B
Register

Sun 5 Jul

Fox Hollow Open

Fox Hollow Golf Course
Sunday, July 5, 2020 | flight order C
Register

Sun 19 Jul

Trempealeau Mountain Open

Trempealeau Mountain Golf Club
Sunday, July 19, 2020 | flight order D
Register

Sun 9 Aug

Hiawatha Open

Hiawatha GC
Sunday, August 9, 2020 | flight order A
Register

Sat 22 Aug

Championship, Round 1

Forest Hills Golf Course
Saturday, August 22, 2020 | flight order F

Sun 23 Aug

Championship, Round 2

La Crosse Country Club
Sunday, August 23, 2020 | flight order E

View Previous Season Schedules

We are grateful to the facilities on our schedule who have demonstrated consistent turf conditions for tournament play, well-organized staffing for a good customer experience and positive support for the TRGA by providing loyal community sponsors.