2022 Tournament Schedule

Upcoming Events

Sat 20 Aug

Championship, Round 1

Forest Hills Golf Course
Saturday, August 20, 2022 | flight order F
Pairings

Sun 21 Aug

Championship, Round 2

La Crosse Country Club
Sunday, August 21, 2022 | flight order E

Previous Events

Sat 23 Apr

Valley High Open

Valley High Golf Club
Saturday, April 23, 2022 | flight order D
Results

Sun 1 May

Viroqua Hills Open

Viroqua Hills Golf Club
Sunday, May 1, 2022 | flight order A
Results

Sun 22 May

Trempealeau Mountain Open

Trempealeau Mountain Golf Club
Sunday, May 22, 2022 | flight order B
Results

Sat 28 May

River Run Open

River Run Golf Course
Saturday, May 28, 2022 | flight order C
Results

Sun 5 Jun

Castle Mound Open

Drugan's Castle Mound Golf Course
Sunday, June 5, 2022 | flight order D
Results

Sun 12 Jun

Skyline Open

Skyline Golf Course
Sunday, June 12, 2022 | flight order A
Results

Sun 26 Jun

Cedar Creek Open

The Golf Club at Cedar Creek
Sunday, June 26, 2022 | flight order D
Results

Sun 10 Jul

Fox Hollow Open

Fox Hollow Golf Course
Sunday, July 10, 2022 | flight order B
Results

Sun 14 Aug

Hiawatha Open

Hiawatha GC
Sunday, August 14, 2022 | flight order C
Results

View Previous Season Schedules

We are grateful to the facilities on our schedule who have demonstrated consistent turf conditions for tournament play, well-organized staffing for a good customer experience and positive support for the TRGA by providing loyal community sponsors.