2018 Tournament Schedule

Upcoming Events

Sat 25 Aug

Championship, Round 1

Forest Hills Golf Course
Saturday, August 25, 2018 | flight order F

Sun 26 Aug

Championship, Round 2

La Crosse Country Club
Sunday, August 26, 2018 | flight order E

Sun 16 Sep

TRGA Two-Person Best Ball

The Golf Club at Cedar Creek
Sunday, September 16, 2018

Previous Events

Sat 28 Apr

Valley High Open

Valley High
Saturday, April 28, 2018 | flight order A
Results

Sun 29 Apr

Fox Hollow Open

Fox Hollow Golf Course
Sunday, April 29, 2018 | flight order B
Results

Sun 6 May

Viroqua Hills Open

Viroqua Hills Golf Club
Sunday, May 6, 2018 | flight order C
Results

Sun 20 May

Cedar Valley Open

Cedar Valley Golf Course
Sunday, May 20, 2018 | flight order D
Results

Sat 2 Jun

River Run Open

River Run Golf Course
Saturday, June 2, 2018 | flight order A
Results

Sun 10 Jun

Castle Mound Open

Drugan's Castle Mound Golf Course
Sunday, June 10, 2018 | flight order B
Results

Sun 8 Jul

Hiawatha Open

Hiawatha GC
Sunday, July 8, 2018 | flight order D
Results

Sun 22 Jul

Trempealeau Mountain Open

Trempealeau Mountain Golf Club
Sunday, July 22, 2018 | flight order A
Results

Sat 11 Aug

Bridges Open

Bridges Golf Club
Saturday, August 11, 2018 | flight order B
Results

Sun 12 Aug

Cedar Creek Open

The Golf Club at Cedar Creek
Sunday, August 12, 2018 | flight order C
Results

View Previous Season Schedules

We are grateful to the facilities on our schedule who have demonstrated consistent turf conditions for tournament play, well-organized staffing for a good customer experience and positive support for the TRGA by providing loyal community sponsors.