2017 Tournament Schedule

Sat 29 Apr

Valley High Open

Valley High
Saturday, April 29, 2017 | flight order D
Results

Sun 30 Apr

Fox Hollow Open

Fox Hollow Golf Course
Sunday, April 30, 2017 | flight order A
Results

Sun 7 May

Viroqua Hills Open

Viroqua Hills Golf Club
Sunday, May 7, 2017 | flight order B
Results

Sun 21 May

Cedar Valley Open

Cedar Valley Golf Course
Sunday, May 21, 2017 | flight order C
Results

Sun 11 Jun

Castle Mound Open

Drugan's Castle Mound Golf Course
Sunday, June 11, 2017 | flight order D
Results

Sun 25 Jun

Cedar Creek Open

The Golf Club at Cedar Creek
Sunday, June 25, 2017 | flight order A
Results

Sun 16 Jul

Hiawatha Open

Hiawatha GC
Sunday, July 16, 2017 | flight order B
Results

Sun 23 Jul

Trempealeau Mountain Open

Trempealeau Mountain Golf Club
Sunday, July 23, 2017 | flight order C
Results

Sat 12 Aug

River Run Open

River Run Golf Course
Saturday, August 12, 2017 | flight order D
Results

Sun 20 Aug

Forest Hills Open

Forest Hills Golf Course
Sunday, August 20, 2017 | flight order A
Results

Sat 26 Aug

Championship, Round 1

Bridges Golf Club
Saturday, August 26, 2017 | flight order F
Results

Sun 27 Aug

Championship, Round 2

La Crosse Country Club
Sunday, August 27, 2017 | flight order E
Results

Sun 17 Sep

TRGA Two-Person Best Ball

The Golf Club at Cedar Creek
Sunday, September 17, 2017

View Previous Season Schedules

We are grateful to the facilities on our schedule who have demonstrated consistent turf conditions for tournament play, well-organized staffing for a good customer experience and positive support for the TRGA by providing loyal community sponsors.