2017 Junior Tournament Schedule

Ages 8-13 (9 Hole Events)

Coulee Golf Bowl

Mon 26 Jun

Coulee Tournament

Coulee Golf Bowl
Monday, June 26, 2017
Register
Walsh Golf Center

Fri 14 Jul

Walsh Tournament

Walsh Golf Center
Friday, July 14, 2017
Register
Ettrick

Mon 31 Jul

Ettrick Tournament

Ettrick
Monday, July 31, 2017
Register

Ages 12-18 (18 Hole Events)

The Golf Club at Cedar Creek

Mon 12 Jun

Cedar Creek Tournament

The Golf Club at Cedar Creek
Monday, June 12, 2017
Register
Drugan's Castle Mound Golf Course

Thu 6 Jul

Castle Mound Tournament

Drugan's Castle Mound Golf Course
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Register
Trempealeau Mountain Golf Club

Wed 12 Jul

Trempealeau Tournament

Trempealeau Mountain Golf Club
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Register
River Run Golf Course

Wed 26 Jul

River Run Tournament

River Run Golf Course
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Register
Hiawatha GC

Fri 28 Jul

Hiawatha Tournament

Hiawatha GC
Friday, July 28, 2017
Register