2018 Junior Tournament Schedule

Ages 8-13 (9 Hole Events)

Coulee Golf Bowl

Thu 21 Jun

Coulee Tournament

Coulee Golf Bowl
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Register
Walsh Golf Center

Fri 13 Jul

Walsh Tournament

Walsh Golf Center
Friday, July 13, 2018
Register
Ettrick

Mon 30 Jul

Ettrick Tournament

Ettrick
Monday, July 30, 2018
Register

Ages 12-18 (18 Hole Events)

Drugan's Castle Mound Golf Course

Thu 28 Jun

Castle Mound Tournament

Drugan's Castle Mound Golf Course
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Register
Forest Hills Golf Course

Wed 11 Jul

Forest Hills Tournament

Forest Hills Golf Course
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Register
The Golf Club at Cedar Creek

Mon 16 Jul

Cedar Creek Tournament

The Golf Club at Cedar Creek
Monday, July 16, 2018
Register
River Run Golf Course

Wed 18 Jul

River Run Tournament

River Run Golf Course
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Register
Hiawatha GC

Fri 27 Jul

Hiawatha Tournament

Hiawatha GC
Friday, July 27, 2018
Register